The Clock

31 Aug

I like to have little reminders to keep me motivated and often sane!

I could have photos of the bigger me on the fridge but that just focuses on what came before and doesn’t look forward enough for me. The ‘before’ photos are very important however, but more so now to remind me how far I’ve come, I’ll talk more about that later too.

I have a clock, it has little clips round the outside for photos etc, however I have used it for postcards and cards with sayings that mean something to me, every time I check the time I’m reminded now!  They have changed over time and I’m sure will again but it always makes me smile.

Click on the image if you want to check out what the cards say!

 

Leave a Reply

