Three Things

31 Aug

I was sent this on Facebook, for me it was extremely significant. Maybe it is for you too. Asking for help is something that takes strength, it is not admitting failure, it’s about identifying the things you need to be able to move forwards and being honest with yourself.  And for me it changed my life, if you need help, it’s out there.

Did you know that those who appear to be really strong, really are the most sensitive. Did you know that those who spend all their time protecting others, sometimes really need someone to protect them. Did you know that 3 of the hardest things to say are: I love you, I’m sorry, and Help me..

Leave a Reply

