My Page

10 Sep

Don’t forget I also have a Facebook Page, I’ve been adding interesting news stories here too, including one today that says the more time you spend on your hair, the less likely you are to be doing any exercise!

Lose Weight & Keep it Off

‘Like’ it to have it appear in your news feed.  Please also feel free to add any comments, I’m very open to new ideas and feedback and so are the community of people we’re building together.

Also if you’re following a similar regime as me, let us know.  One thing I find really inspiring now are people’s stories so keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

