Little Things

12 Sep

Small things that may be insignificant to other people still make me smile.

I have two suitcases.  I normally take the large one away with me, I bought it a few years ago when I was bigger and I’ve needed this plus normally another bag to lug around everything I needed.

Now I’ve shrunk I decided to see if I could get everything into the other case – success has been had!  It makes sense, my clothes are now smaller so they should take up less space.

And yes I’m smiling!

Hey folks I’m on holiday for a couple of weeks, not sure what internet availability I may have so I may be some time – I will be back, there’s  lots more writing going on behind the scenes!

And don’t forget to keep trying the 25% reduction challenge!

Leave a Reply

