Poorly

7 Mar

Not feeling good today, achy, zero appetite & no energy. I feel like this so rarely now, it’s quite difficult to deal with. When I was bigger I was ill a lot, now it hardly ever happens, my immune system seems to be stronger & shrugs off most things.
But I’m not invincible, so I’m not going to the gym tonight….time for a bit of a rest.
Hopefully tomorrow will be a brighter day…..measurements are due!!
Always find it amazing now that when I’m not feeling all bouncy how strange it feels, I guess I just love being active now!

Leave a Reply

