So excited!

4 Jul

A quick update – I’ll write more very soon when I have more time!
I’ve been working with my new personal trainer for 3 weeks, I am loving her sessions, we’re mixing it up with weights, ropes, kettlebells, core and cardio. I’m feeling stronger, relaxed & focused. However most of all I am excited about trying these new things and how it’s helping beyond words to cope with the stresses of my job, I’m being more assertive & I’m back in control because I’m seeing results, challenging myself physically and surpassing what I thought I was capable of. Never underestimate how powerful exercise can be for you – not only for your body but your head too!

Leave a Reply

